Board of Managers | Methodist Children's Homes of Mississippi

Board of Managers

Allen Wood Jr., Board Chair
Greenwood, MS

Don Garforth, Past Board Chair
Clinton, MS

Charles Nicholson
Brandon, MS

Rev. Clint Ware
Pascagoula, MS

James T. Rowell
Brandon, MS

Joseph Miller
Jackson, MS

Janet Harris
Brandon, MS

Rosalyn Howard
Madison, MS

Tina Lakey Byram, MS

Kim Davis
Clinton, MS

Raymond Miller
Clinton, MS

James Mason

Worth Thomas

Curnis Upkins

Karen Wagner

Madison, MS

Phaedre Cole
Greenwood, MS

Quiana Head

Ken Hodges

Delphine SwansonJackson, MS


Ex Officio Board of Directors

Bishop James Swanson, Ex Officio Board Member
Jackson, MS

Upcoming Events

Foster Parent Informational

Tuesday, February 11, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Event details


Something Positive for Cody

Something Positive for Cody

Read how Cody’s life changed once he walked through our gates.

Read Something Positive for Cody's story


Your generous donations are an essential part of helping Methodist Children's Homes meet the needs of children and families.

Donate button